I’ll be on the Drew Mariani Show today

around 5:40 EDT for about 20 minutes, talking about the abstinence and sex ed posts I wrote.  While I am honored that they asked me on the show, I’m trying hard not to think about how incoherent I usually am by that time of day!  Is it still considered cutting edge to say “sort of” instead of “you know?”

The Drew Mariani Show


  1. I still hear “sort of” tossed out by the heppest cats on NPR, new music ingenues and such, so I’m guessing yes. It may be on its way out though. I will report if any clues enter my domicile through my tin foil hat.

Leave a Reply

