Stop Saying All Women Are Beautiful

Words.  Have.  Meaning.

5 comments

  1. Okay, I have no idea how to contact the NCRegister, but for a week now I’ve been unable to access their website, and the website is clearly not down. This screams Internet provider block to me, but I don’t know who to contact to fix it.

  2. Recently when I’ve accesssed the Register via my phone, it gives me a warning saying the security certificate and name don’t match. But I’m able to just click through that I want to see it anyway. So maybe there’s some oddity with the Register’s security certificate? And your internet security is set so as to not let you override it? I’d check that out first before assuming it’s your provider.

  3. I was going to leave a comment on your post at the Register to say that I was never going to read you or comment again, and then I was going to post ten more comments after that saying I was never going to comment again, each time saying I was never going to comment again. But I got tired.

Leave a Reply

