Clearing up a few things

 And get offa my lawn.

One comment

  1. Sigh. I never suspected that the days of cover models sporting big hair and one-piece bathing suits would start to seem so innocent by comparison.

    The increasing replacement of bathing suits with body paint finally got me motivated enough to find and check the “please don’t send me the swimsuit issue” box last year. I’m not sure at what point I should just stop taking Sports Illustrated altogether, no matter how ridiculously cheap a rate they tend to offer me when I let it lapse.

Leave a Reply

